Senior Fellows

  • Fredrik Andersson, Indiana University (IUPUI) School of Public and Environmental Affairs
  • Phyllis Becker, Independent Consultant
  • Matthew Beem, Hartsook and Associates
  • Jamie Berry, Independent Consultant
  • Richard Brewster
  • Russell Cargo, Third Sector Services Inc.
  • Eugene Dooley, Dooley & Associates
  • James Doyle, Truman Medical Centers
  • Peggy Dunn, City of Leawood
  • Lisa Gioia, Lisa Gioia Nonprofit CPA
  • Charles M. “Mel” Gray, University of St. Thomas
  • Robert Herman, UMKC Department of Public Affairs
  • Christopher Hoyt, UMKC School of Law
  • Janine Hron, Hron & Partners, LLC
  • Jane Lampo, Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
  • Anthony Luppino, UMKC School of Law
  • Diane Marty, Faire Consulting LLC
  • Nailah M’Biti, Independent Consultant
  • S. Marie McCarther, UMKC School of Education
  • William Moore, Support Kansas City
  • Brent Never, UMKC Department of Public Affairs
  • David Oliver, Berkowitz Oliver LLC
  • Timothy Sweeny, Praxis Consulting
  • Willem van Klinken, Community of Christ Church
  • Thomas Vansaghi, William Jewell College
  • Jennifer Wampler, Kansas City Ballet
  • Bob Waris, UMKC Department of Management
  • Eugene Wilson, Independent Philanthropy Professional

Learn More About MCNL

Our Services

Learn how MCNL can help your nonprofit grow and thrive.

Discover our services

Our Team

Get to know our highly experience team who is committed to building the capacity of the nonprofit sector in Kansas City and beyond.

Meet our team