Finance Advisory Board

The Finance Advisory Board provides advice, expertise and support for the activities of the Bloch School Department of Finance.

Michael Brown
Frontier Justice

Michael Campo
Senior Vice President
Lockton Companies

Tom R. Halvorson
Principal and Chief Operating Officer
Freestate Advisors LLC

Ryan Hays
Vice President
Lazard Middle Market LLC

Alan Hintz
Senior Vice President Investments
Torchmark Corporation

Jolene Jeffries
GE Oil & Gas

Mark D. Nuss
Assistant Vice President Commercial Banking
UMB Bank, n.a.

Robert D Regnier
President and CEO
Bank of Blue Valley

Linda S. Schroeder
Vice President
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

John E. Sundeen Jr., CFA
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
Waddell & Reed Investment Management Co.

Erik Swanson
Credit Analyst
Palmer Square Capital Management LLC

Phillip A. Worden
Senior Vice President
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Fred Hays, Ph.D., Finance Department Chair
Henry W. Bloch Missouri Endowed Chair in Financial Services
234 Bloch Heritage Hall
5110 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64110
816-235-2314 |

Related Links

Questions? Contact Us

Henry W. Bloch School of Management
5110 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64110

Linked In Youtube Twitter Facebook