Student Sign-Up Entrepreneur in Residence Sessions

Students : Please sign up for sessions with Entrepreneurs in Residence mentors here. Note the links to the biographies of each mentor – click them to learn more about their expertise. We encourage you to have multiple meetings with mentors this semester.

Entrepreneur-in-Residence/Student Meetings take place in BEH 313 or 321, unless otherwise specified.

 
First Name *  
Last Name *  
Email Address *    
Discussion Topic


Please choose one of the following days/times for your student meeting session:

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - Evan Stewart Technology + Business Strategy, 313

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - Michael Sanders Strategy, Marketing, Sales, IT, 321

Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - Bernie Fried Financial Models + Analysis, 313


Monday, February 10, 2014 - Lew Berey Marketing + Branding, 313


Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 - Cindy Olson Operations, FInance, Human Resources, Leadership, Ethics, 313


Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 - Jene Hong Venture Funding, Services, Marketing + Sales, Strategy, 321


Thursday, February 13, 2014 - Chris Cardinal Getting Customers, Web, Social Media, 313


Thursday, February 13, 2014 - Phillip Krause Legal Issues for Ventures, 321


Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 - Frank Kruse Angel Investment, Start-Ups, Health Care, 313


Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 - Jim Wadella Marketing, Management, Consumer Products, 321


Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - Evan Stewart Technology + Business Strategy, 313


Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - Michael Sanders Strategy, Marketing, Sales, IT, 321


Thursday, February 20, 2014 - Bernie Fried Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313


Friday, February 21, 2014 - Phil Watlington Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313


Monday, February 24, 2014 - Lew Berey Marketing + Branding, 313


Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - Cindy Olson Operations, FInance, Human Resources, Leadership, Ethics, 313


Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - Jene Hong Venture Funding, Services, Marketing + Sales, Strategy, 321


Thursday, February 27, 2014 - Chris Cardinal Getting Customers, Web, Social Media, 313


Thursday, February 27, 2014 - Philip Krause Legal Issues for Ventures, 321


Friday, February 28, 2014 - Phil Watlington Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313


Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - Frank Kruse Angel Investment, Start-Ups, Health Care, 313


Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - Jim Wadella Marketing, Management, Consumer Products, 321


Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - Evan Stewart Technology + Business Strategy, 313


Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - Michael Sanders Strategy, Marketing, Sales, IT, 321


Thursday, March 6, 2014 - Bernie Fried Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313


Friday, March 7, 2014 - Phil Watlington Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313

Thursday, March 10, 2014 - Lew Berey Marketing + Branding, 313


Thursday, March 11, 2014 - Cindy Olson Operations, FInance, Human Resources, Leadership, Ethics, 313


Thursday, March 11, 2014 - Jene Hong Venture Funding, Services, Marketing + Sales, Strategy, 321


Thursday, March 13, 2014 - Chris Cardinal Getting Customers, Web, Social Media, 313


Thursday, March 13, 2014 - Philip Krause Legal Issues for Ventures, 321


Friday, March 14, 2014 - Phil Watlington Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313


Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - Evan Stewart Technology + Business Strategy, 313


Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - Michael Sanders Strategy, Marketing, Sales, IT, 321


Monday, March 31, 2014 - Lew Berey Marketing + Branding, 313


Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - Cindy Olson Operations, FInance, Human Resources, Leadership, Ethics, 313


Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - Jene Hong Venture Funding, Services, Marketing + Sales, Strategy, 321


Thursday, April 3, 2014 - Chris Cardinal Getting Customers, Web, Social Media, 313


Friday, April 4, 2014 - Phil Watlington Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313

Thursday, April 8, 2014 - Frank Kruse Angel Investment, Start-Ups, Health Care, 313


Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - Jim Wadella Marketing, Management, Consumer Products, 321


Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Evan Stewart Technology + Business Strategy, 313


Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Michael Sanders Strategy, Marketing, Sales, IT, 321


Thursday, April 10, 2014 - Bernie Fried Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313


Thursday, April 14, 2014 - Lew Berey Marketing + Branding, 313


Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Cindy Olson Operations, FInance, Human Resources, Leadership, Ethics, 313


Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Jene Hong Venture Funding, Services, Marketing + Sales, Strategy, 321


Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Chris Cardinal Getting Customers, Web, Social Media, 313


Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Philip Krause Legal Issues for Ventures, 321


Friday, April 18, 2014 - Phil Watlington Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Frank Kruse Angel Investment, Start-Ups, Health Care, 313


Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Jim Wadella Marketing, Management, Consumer Products, 321


Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Evan Stewart Technology + Business Strategy, 313


Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Michael Sanders Strategy, Marketing, Sales, IT, 321


Wednesday, April 24, 2014 - Bernie Fried Financial Preparation & Analysis, 313


Wednesday, April 28, 2014 - Lew Berey Marketing + Branding, 313


Wednesday, April 29, 2014 - Jene Hong Venture Funding, Services, Marketing + Sales, Strategy, 321


Wednesday, April 29, 2014 - Cindy Olson Operations, FInance, Human Resources, Leadership, Ethics, 313


Thursday, May 1, 2014 - Chris Cardinal Getting Customers, Web, Social Media, 313


Thursday, May 1, 2014 - Philip Krause Legal Issues for Ventures, 321



Do you have any flexibility to move to an adjacent earlier time slot?

Do you have any flexibility to move to an adjacent later time slot?